Please enjoy these streaming tracks from our latest release, P.D.P. (President Dey Pass).

Fela Dey

Jeje L’aiye (featuring Cedric “Im” Brooks)

You can purchase the P.D.P. album here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>